VIRAL

When does Warzone 2.0 go live in India: Date and time for all regions

Warzone 2.0‘s official release date is less than a few hours away, and all Modern Warfare 2 owners should start leveling up their strongest weapons in order to have an advantage on November 16. In comparison to standard ground loot and weapons without attachments, a fully equipped weapon will be significantly more useful.

The new free battle royale title is scheduled for a global release and will be available to all players at the same time, unlike Modern Warfare 2, which was initially available to players in New Zealand and then expanded to other timezones.

Warzone 2.0 release date and time for India & all regions and platforms

The next title from Activision will be available for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. The game will be accessible on both Steam and Battle.net on PC, and will use the same launcher as Modern Warfare 2. Players on different platforms can play together and store their progress to continue on another platform because the game supports cross-platform and cross-progression.

RELATED  Dhanashree Verma shared a dance video with Madhuri Dixit and wrote - Lifetime Motivation, husband Yuzvendra Chahal was welcomed by Rajasthan Royals like this
Warzone 2.0 was set to be released 20 days after Modern Warfare 2, giving fans plenty of time to level up their weapons in preparation for the sequel to 2020's Warzone.

The official release dates and times for Warzone 2.0 are:

  • November 16, 10:00 am PT (US West Coast)
  • November 16, 12:00 pm CT (Illinois)
  • November 16, 1:00 pm ET (US East Coast)
  • November 16, 6:00 pm GMT (UK)
  • November 16, 7:00 pm CEST (Central Europe)
  • November 16, 9:00 pm MSK (Moscow)
  • November 16, 11:30 pm IST (India)
  • November 17, 2:00 am CST (China)
  • November 17, 3:00 am JST (Japan)
  • November 17, 5:00 am AEDT (Australia)
  • November 17, 7:00 am NZDT (New Zealand)

The PC version will use the same launcher as Modern Warfare 2, and gamers on all platforms will be able to choose which elements of the game to download, such as the Campaign, Warzone 2.0, Special Ops, and Multiplayer.

Players on all platforms can also begin pre-loading the game 48 hours before its official release (November 14).

Currently, official details about the battle royale’s size have not been revealed, but it’s been speculated that it will be around 100 GB on every platform, adding to the game’s size for Modern Warfare 2 owners. Based on recent leaks, the size of the game on Xbox platforms is around 115 GB. In comparison, the size of its prequel, Warzone, is slightly more than 100 GB on platforms.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Example HTML page