The 2022 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 14 or, for sponsorship reasons, Vivo IPL 2021,[1] is the fourteenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker