Call Of DutyVIRAL

How to watch OpTic Texas CDL Major 1in India: Stream, schedule & teams

The first Major of the 2022 Call of Duty League season is almost upon us, with OpTic Texas hosting all 12 franchises at the Esports Stadium Arlington on March 3-6. Here’s how you can catch all of the action.

  • Matches kick off on Thursday, March 3
  • Atlanta FaZe top the CDL standings heading into Major 1
  • New York Subliners desperate to get a win
CDL POINTS STANDINGS

Atlanta FaZe head into the first Major of the Vanguard season on top, the same way they ended the 2021 Cold War season. They’ve been closely contested by the likes of London Royal Ravens and Toronto Ultra for a spot atop the CDL standings, while the likes of New York Subliners and Paris Legion failing to get much going in their opening matches.

That said, they’re all in action throughout Major 1, and here’s how you can catch every match.

RELATED  Call of Duty League 2022 Season Schedule

CDL Major 1 stream & schedule

The first Major of the CDL Major will be hosted on the CoD League’s official YouTube channel. When the stream for Day 1 is available, it will be embedded above so you can watch it from right here.

Matches kick off on Thursday, March 3 at 12pm PST (3pm EST/8pm GMT), with the LA Guerrillas and London Royal Ravens starting off proceedings.

Day 1 — Thursday, March 3

We’ll be sure to update this schedule after each match so you can follow the bracket as it happens.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Example HTML page