MotoGP Lineup for 2021

The MotoGP season last year was as exciting as ever, even though it happened without any MotoGP supporters in the stands for supporting their MotoGP rider.

Despite the pandemic, MotoGP last year managed to complete 14 races, some of which gave us a surprising winner and an all-new MotoGP championship winner, And the fans are already waiting for the 2021’s season. especially because of an all-new lineup of Riders as well as some new teams just introduced to compete in MotoGP this season.

Teams and riders in MotoGP 2021

  • Repsol Honda Team: Marc Marquez and Pol Espargaro
  • Ducati Team: Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia
  • Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Maverick Viñales and Fabio Quartararo
  • Team Suzuki Ecstar: Alex Rins and Joan Mir
  • Red Bull KTM Factory Racing: Brad Binder and Miguel Oliveira
  • Aprilia Racing Team Gresini: Aleix Espargaro and Lorenzo Savadori or Bradley Smith
  • Petronas Yamaha SRT: Valentino Rossi and Franco Morbidelli 
  • LCR Honda Castrol: Alex Marquez and Takaaki Nakagami
  • Pramac Racing: Johann Zarco and Jorge Martin
  • Red Bull KTM Tech3: Danilo Petrucci and Iker Lecuona
  • Esponsorama Racing: Enea Bastianini and Luca Marini

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
Verified by MonsterInsights